Mount Rushmore National Memorial: A Tribute to American History 

Mount Rushmore National Memorial is a massive sculpture in South Dakota’s Black Hills area. It depicts the faces of four American presidents carved into the granite face of Mount Rushmore: George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Abraham Lincoln, and Theodore Roosevelt. Every year, millions of people visit the sculpture, which is a national icon of the United … Read more

Translate »