What is the total number of countries to which Indian nationals can travel visa-free or with a visa-on-arrival?

Citizens of India can visit 33 countries without a visa or with a visa-on-arrival. This implies that Indian passport holders do not need to seek a visa before visiting these countries and can obtain one upon arrival at the destination airport or border crossing. It is important to remember that visa requirements and rules are … Read more

Translate »